Colab – Final day!

Today is the final day of rehearsals and in one hour we will be performing to what will hopefully be lots of people at Laban.  My love of 90s music combined with ragtime is extensive however it is marred by the disappointment that we don’t have as much content as we’d hoped for.  In previous projects work has been more intense, faster.  But ever the optimist I am putting my best bright green shoes on to do this and I can’t wait to share it with everyone.  I’m very proud to say that I have never had a bad project for CoLab in my four years and if the worst I come out with is less content than I wanted then I can’t complain much.  All there is left to do is breathe, relax, and tomorrow I can reflect on what I would have done better.  In the meanwhile, here are some final photos from today’s rehearsals…

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

